What Is a PCC? Education Membership Calendar of Events Postal FAQs Contact Us Chicago Postal Customer Council


 P.O. Box 7737

 Chicago, IL 60680-7737




CPCC Executive Committee

Gregory Gregory W. Johnson
District Manager
US Postal Service
Postal Co-Chair
Dennis Dennis MACHARG
Discounts In Letters
Industry Co-Chair
Regina A. Aikens Regina A. Aikens
Manager, Marketing
US Postal Service
Mark2 Mark A. Arvia
Chief Financial Officer
Past Industry Co-Chair
clarence2 Clarence Banks
Logistics Professional/Consultant
Clakar, Inc.
Annie L. Bradley
Business Service Network Representative
US Postal Service
Juli Burrrows
Supervisor, Business Mail Entry
US Postal Service
Steve Colella Tangela Bush
US Postal Service
Postal Co-Chair
Steve Colella Steve Colella
Vice President Postal Affairs
Calmark Inc
Carl Dahlgren Carl Dahlgren

American Litho
Sandra R. Ferguson
Manager, Consumer & Industry
US Postal Service
Jerry Freund Jerry Freund
MidAmerican Printing Systems, Inc.
Musette A Henley
Customer Relations Coordinator
US Postal Service
Harry Harry Madorin
Senior Vice President
American Association of Individual Investors
CPCC Webmaster
Brenda McLemore
Mail Services Manager
Moody Bible Institute
Dave Ouimet Dave Ouimet
CPCC Treasurer
Michael R. Perry
Manager, Retail
US Postal Service
L. Michele Robinson
Manager Business Mail Entry
US Postal Service
CPCC Admin Chair/Secretary
Rose Lynn Wicklander
3xData Corporation

Richard Zisk
Mail Manager, Postal Liaison
Precision Dialogue Data